Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9381 reviews
Select a rating
Kayra D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was explained as to the process very well 

Business response:

Thanks Kayra ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Geraldine O.'s profile image
3 years ago

This service help my family so much. I am in a rehab facility in Huntsville and my daughter lives in Alabaster. Because Martinizing agreed to pickup and deliver my laundry it keeps my family from driving 120+ miles to pick up my laundry and wash it at a laundry mat. 

Business response:

Wow, Geraldine, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marie A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service my clothes looked great...thank you. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nancy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing over the years has always done a great job for me. They are very friendly, and now during COVID their service of pickup is so appreciated. A tremendous help in these scary times. Thank you so much for the great service that you provide! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good but costly 

Business response:

Thanks, John Mccarthy ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Nancy  and  Mike W.'s profile image
Nancy and Mike W. 
3 years ago

Outstanding! As always 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy And Mike, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lauren S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The process to get started was very easy and I loved the convenience of eliminating an errand. My pants were cleaned and pressed well. One of my sweaters had some fold wrinkles, but that’s to be expected. I will definitely continue to use this service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Peter L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very prompt service! Very attentive! Highly recommend 

Business response:

Thanks Peter ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My first time there customer service was great for drop off 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.