Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9381 reviews
Select a rating
Andre and Rhonda B.'s profile image
Andre and Rhonda B. 
4 years ago

Excellent top notch service. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Martinizing Dry Cleaning thanks you for your review! 

Nancy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is such an awesome service. I was so happy to find out they have free pickup and delivery. Everyone has been so wonderful. The quick turnaround was very surprising and very much appreciated! I highly recommend Martinizing.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Miranda L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Crystal was amazing! Thank you for fixing my dress! I thought I would have to trash it but she got it fixed nicely and in a very timely manner. I definitely recommend their services! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Terry S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Visited the location in Providence to get my clothes done. I needed my suit for tonight and I just picked it up. Very well done! Danielle let me know it would only take 1 day and it did. I told her I would give a great review and I can do nothing but that! Quick and on point! Got my recommendation and business from here on out! 

Business response:

Thanks Terry ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Dallas T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly and appreciative employees Work site very clean and organized Great value for completed service I will be returning 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Charlene S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job. Close looked great. 

Business response:

Hi, Charlene - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Mary T.'s profile image
4 years ago

My order was filled promptly and service was courteous. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. Its always gratifying to hear from our customers. 

Drenda K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality dry cleaning and employees are pleasant and knowledgeable. Recent physical changes to the store are an improvement. 

Business response:

Hi, Drenda - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are working hard to make each and every one of your visits pleasant. See you soon! 

Terrell B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly and professional staff. Always quality work. They can make even my ugly self look good! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terrell. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Martinizing 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.