Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9381 reviews
Select a rating
Steven C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quality service in every respect 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Karen R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent ..great people & service 

Business response:

Thanks Karen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Eric W M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The delivery driver is always prompt and happy. He is a great example of how to handle a job dealing with the public and should be promoted or given a raise. He is the front-line employee that deals with customers and therefore a very valuable asset to your company. 

Business response:

Wow, Eric W, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joe L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kind people 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

William H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing Cleaners has done excellent work on my garments. Their staff is also kind and helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks William ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Monica B.'s profile image
3 years ago

You all have given my Saturday back for me to spend more time with family and my laundry looks great 

Business response:

Wow, Monica, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marilyn G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt, courteous, and friendly delivery service. Clothes are always cleaned and pressed nicely. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nancy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The folks at Martinizing are always so helpful and pleasant. I know that I can trust them to do a great job and have my laundry as promised. Really great service! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Margret M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Facility was very clean, employees were friendly and my cleaning was ready sooner than expected 

Business response:

Wow, Margaret, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.