Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9381 reviews
Select a rating
Patrice H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I brought my daughter’s wedding dress into another dry cleaner in town, and was told the best thing I could do for her dress was put it in a bag, and hang it in a dark room. The bottom of the dress was dirty because it rained the day of her wedding. I googled best dry cleaners to spot clean wedding dresses, and brought her dress into Martinizing. Within 24 hours, her dress was clean and ready to put up in the closet. 

Business response:

Thanks Patrice ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mark A.'s profile image
3 years ago

always great service great staff 

Business response:

Wow, Mark, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Drenda K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt and polite 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Beverly B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome job on my clothes! Received my clothes in a very timely manner, prices are fantastic and you have a very, Friendly staff! Thank you for being open and there! Beverly. 

Business response:

Thanks Beverly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mae C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very convenient and reliable 

Business response:

Wow, Mae, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Robert D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Cheryl D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was under the impression it would take a week, nope I got my pants in one day. Totally blew my mind. Thank you for top notch service! 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Cheryl Dean ! 

David D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job on cleaning and love the delivery and pick up service 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Free pick-up and delivery - thank you for giving us an opportunity to provide this convenient service! 

Stuart Douglas T.'s profile image
Stuart Douglas T. 
3 years ago

All went well but I would have appreciated receiving a call that my clothing was being delivered. Rather, it hung on my mailbox on the front porch for hours completely visible to anyone passing by. I would hate to have had over $400 worth of clothing stolen. 

Business response:

Thanks, Stuart Tate ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. Please provide us with an alternate location for your items to be delivered and we will definitely accommodate. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.