Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
REUBEN E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prices were considerably less than other places and service was excellent.👍🏽👍🏼 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Reuben! 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service with excellent outcomes... 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Gurlby N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great communication with issues related to my items.Totally satisfied👍 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ronny N.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was great 

Business response:

Thanks, Ronny! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

DEBBIE B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always wonderful service and an excellent job on clothes 

Business response:

Wow, Debbie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sameera C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sameera! 

JEREMY D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service laundering and and I’ve used tailor service multiple times. Definitely Recommend 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Ken B.'s profile image
3 years ago

fast, friendly and reasonable. First time we have used. Everything looks good 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kent H.'s profile image
3 years ago

great job! 

Business response:

Thanks, Kent! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.