Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
MAONA N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clean store and clothes ready quickly 

Business response:

Wow, Maona! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lex D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Did a great job getting the stains oit! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lex! 

Sameera C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service, cleaning and prices 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

DEBBIE B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service as always. I met a man coming out of the cleaners who said he had just moved here and wanted to know if they did a good job. He was looking for a dry cleaners. I told him how fantastic it was and he would be very pleased. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Carlton H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job highly recommend quick fast and reliable 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Carlton. Thanks for your review! 

Amber G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Amber! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rusty W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and quality workmanship. 

Business response:

Wow, Rusty! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jason S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best Dry Cleaners around. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jason! 

Connie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very polite. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.