Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
Terry and Cathy H.'s profile image
Terry and Cathy H. 
3 years ago

Great service always. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

RAMAT G.'s profile image
3 years ago

4000 Excellent 

Business response:

Thanks, Ramat! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jane W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, dry cleaned my duvet cover and 2 suits, both look brand new! 

Business response:

Wow, Jane! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

William J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks, William! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Katie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The lady working the front was super sweet! She got my dress altered quickly and it was a decently price 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Katie! 

Norm F.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was my first visit to Lapels. I was greeted instantly by the sales person at drop off and pickup. Good to see a smiling friendly face! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Laurie F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work good price 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

REGINA B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Regina! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Samantha C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I needed a last minute alteration. Erin did an amazing job!! I will forever be thankful! 

Business response:

Wow, Samantha! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.