Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
Bobby P.'s profile image
3 years ago

They cleaned my suit jacket. They were very responsive and courteous. The cleaning was quick and timely, price is very affordable, and location is very convenient. I wouldn’t change anything. I highly recommend Lapels. 

Business response:

Wow, Bobby! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jarris M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jarris! 

CRYSTAL M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drop off was fast, friendly service. I was only disappointed to learn that they don't clean UGG Boots anymore. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Nanette W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent customer service and outstanding work on my clothes too! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

BRADY H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and always consistent 

Business response:

Thanks, Brady! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Zachary H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything went great 

Business response:

Wow, Zachary! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karla C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service, friendly and clean. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Karla! 

Colette P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant atmosphere. Plealite young lady at the front counter. You all did an excellent job on my pants, will be back. Thank you for you service thank you. 

JOHN H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Every time I go in everyone is so very kind. And they are very good at their job! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.