Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
Eric K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were done precisely as asked 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Tommy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Tommy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Cheryl N.'s profile image
3 years ago

I presented Lapels with a white wool full length swing coat my parents bought me 43 years ago. The lining was all torn and needed to be replaced and the coat needed to be cleaned in general. I thought if they can do this, they’ll have a customer for life. They didn’t disappoint! They got me a quote on replacing the lining before any work was done which I appreciated so I knew where my budget would be. It took a few weeks because of the amount of work needed but when my husband brought it home yesterday it brought me to tear... read more

Business response:

Wow, Cheryl! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Derek R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent. Quick and Efficient. Great prices. Friendly Customer Service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Derek! 

BRITTANY K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Waited in line a little long, but staff was really nice and clothes done well. 

Business response:

Thanks, Brittany! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Maria T.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had gone to several dry cleaners before I went to Lapels. I needed my items for the next day in the morning, for I was flying out of state. They made sure my items were ready and looking sharp. Everyone I interacted with was nice, professional and helpful at Lapels. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Janiqa T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice and friendly 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Louis S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always AWESOME, friendly and kind always love them 

Business response:

Thanks, Louis! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Joe C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast, friendly and outstanding service on my dry cleaning. I highly recommend Lapels for all your dry cleaning needs. 5 Stars! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.