Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
Melanie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job, friendly and fast 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Dortha B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience with the cleaners was good. I really like how they have your clothes ready when they say they are going to be ready. The cleaning was excellent. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dortha! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Terry and Cathy H.'s profile image
Terry and Cathy H. 
3 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Terry And Cathy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

DAVID B.'s profile image
3 years ago

All good with the service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, David! 

VERONICA C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job and quick 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Ed B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always quick, courteous and affordable. I was in and out in under five minutes! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Johnette D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Having just moved to the area, the price per piece was a bit higher than what I’m used to but I did receive a $5 credit another discount on my next visit. The only con was the employee wasn’t wearing a mask when I picked up items and I most likely won’t return. Thanks 

Business response:

While we try to provide unbeatable dry cleaning services every single time, sometimes we fall short of the mark. If we let you down in any way, Johnette, we apologize, and someone will be reaching out to you to see how we could have served you better! 

Arthur B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thanks, Arthur! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Patricia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was ok but not super friendly. Results are good but prices are high. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Patricia! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.