Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
5
265
4
14
3
6
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sergio M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice staff. Very proper. Good service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours! Come back and see us soon. 

KEN T.'s profile image
a year ago

They were polite and courteous, and our clothes looked great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours! Come back and see us soon. 

FRANK G.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous and friendly with timely service 

Business response:

We appreciate customers like you! And WOW - thank you for the 5 star review  

Jack E.'s profile image
a year ago

My orders are prompt and accurately filled without any issues. I am happy with my selection of Lapel's since moving from Frisco in July. In particular, the text and email notifications a great tools! 

Business response:

Wow!! Thank you for the amazing review! We value customers like you!!!!  

Oliver T.'s profile image
a year ago

always attentive and welcoming. clothes always on time and looking great. my fav thing is they dont use harsh chemicals. I had a different dry cleaning company in the past and the chemicals they used would give me a skin rash, took me a minute to figure out it was the cleaners. 

Craig H.'s profile image
a year ago

The cleaning was fine. Impp 

Usha M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service 

Ehricke S.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was excellent and on time 

SRIDHAR B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.