Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Prosper, TX

4.9
  • Prosper, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

4740 W University Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Prosper, TX, 75078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9294 reviews
Select a rating
Rusty W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good customer service and great looking results with dry cleaning. Thanks Lapels! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rusty! 

Tana G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful experience. Very welcoming, and professional... Our comforter mcame out beautiful!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Stacey S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always so friendly and have no complaints. They do a great job! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kathy I.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and efficient - delivered ahead of schedule, which was much appreciated on a rush job! 

Business response:

Thanks, Kathy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brenda S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and fast. Love the notification service too! 

Business response:

Wow, Brenda! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Natasha C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and efficient. Not to mention my comforter came back in a nice little bag. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Natasha! 

Aveis M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a new zipper installed in a pair of old jeans. Quality work and fair price! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

MARCI S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent job on cleaning clothes! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lou V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly. Helpful with stains that were successfully removed and clean comfortable convenient cleaners I highly recommend. Just wish you had a drive thru window 

Business response:

Thanks, Lou! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.