Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9331 reviews
5
312
4
12
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Billie K.'s profile image
a year ago

Our clothes come back really nice. Nice and friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours! Come back and see us soon.  

Jon H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly counter service was great. Speed of service was much slower then I was hoping for. My jacket wasn't fully cleaned - still had spots on it. 

Business response:

Please return the jacket and we will redo it for no cost. There are times where we miss spots but always will make things right. Sorry for any inconvenience. 

Carrie B.'s profile image
a year ago

Order completed early, friendly staff. 

Rob B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly, clothes are always perfect, priced right, and easy to work with. 

Daniel S.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was perfect, with out wrinkle [pun] Super friendly and helptful 

Andre C.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dry cleaners in town hands down. 

Shellram C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always prompt with service and quality service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Karen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

It's always a pleasant experience going into Lapels.John is the nicest man!Our clothes are treated with the best care,never damaged.Thanks for your professionalism. 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Os M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I went in with slacks and shirt needed r interview on quick turnaround. They told me they’d get done same day. I received text early after stating it was ready for pick up. Just great service and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Wow, Os! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 331 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.