Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Little Elm, TX

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9343 reviews
Select a rating
Louis C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience.. very professional!!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Louis! 

Dennis H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Little Elm location is always awesome. They know me by name and always have my items ready in time. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Amanda B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly employees done in a timely manner 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Marvin M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast service! And friendly 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Marvin! 

Michael B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and Convenient, Great Cleaners. 

Business response:

Thanks, Michael! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Delois B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and they are very polite! 

Business response:

Wow, Delois! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kevin A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job for a new coming customer 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kevin! 

Kyle B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Os M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I needed a quick turnaround on my shirt to attend funeral. They did a fantastic job and got my shirt back faster than I asked for. Great service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.