Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Little Elm, TX

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9343 reviews
Select a rating
Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I appreciate everyone at Lapels so much.You always do a wonderful job on our clothes. Other cleaners we have used have broken buttons and one time they shredded one of my husbands shirts.It is a relief not having to worry about the quality of the work I receive each time.Thank you for your professionalism. 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Robin G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employees were so very kind 

Business response:

Wow, Robin! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent, friendly service. Thank you, Lapels! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Susan! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

John R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great quick and good service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Freddie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly people at the counter. One guy even remembers my name. 

Business response:

Thanks, Freddie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Claudia H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice staff 

Business response:

Wow, Claudia! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandra V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, helpful, John helped with the situation that I would be shipping these articles and had them folded for me and put into sweater bags. This made it so easy for me to pack in the box to get ready for mailing. I’m so happy that I found lapels dry cleaners. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sandra! 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I enjoy going into Lapels.John is so pleasant to talk to. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.