Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9367 reviews
Select a rating
Monique S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My dress was cleaned very well. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Kenny T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service! This is top notch in customer care! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Will A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly service each time I’ve been in. They also do a great job with my cleaning. I definitely recommend them to everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks, Will! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Nicole G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes are Fabulous 

Business response:

Wow, Nicole! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carrie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Easy drop off and pick up, quick and friendly service. They get out all of the stains and fix buttons we don't always notice were broken. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carrie! 

Aurika W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Exceptional service and accommodated my urgent request 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

SANDY S.'s profile image
4 years ago

We’ve been using Lapels for mostly starched shirts and a few dry cleaning pieces. Love the service and extra care they take with our clothes. Prices are competitive which is a plus! They’ve even returned collar stays in our express bag! Wow! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Maria C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Hello! It is a very nice dry cleaning, very good services and very friendly staff. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Maria! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Karen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love,love,love the people that work there! Everyone is so nice. I'm going to be a customer there for a long time.They do great work. 

Business response:

Wow, Karen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 367 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.