Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Little Elm, TX

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9343 reviews
Select a rating
Stan S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I should have left a reply 20 visits ago. A clean facility is very important for a "Cleaners". They earned (And have done so for two years running) a Five Star rating form our family. They treat us consistently the way I would like to be treated if it was my first time in. My clothes are done when they say they would be and they do not smell like cleaning agents etc., again very important for a "Cleaners". And yes I have brought them garments with coffee spills and ink pen scars, but they get them out. Overall I'm extreme... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Stan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Sidney is always so pleasant,with the best attitude.I enjoy talking to him each time I pick up our clothes. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Nicole G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always Outstanding 

Business response:

Thanks, Nicole! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Crista's profile image
3 years ago

Environmentally friendly, great service! Both the dry cleaning and garment repairs were top notch and ready a day early before we went OOT unexpectedly. 

Business response:

Wow, Crista! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Roger W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drop off was quick in and out and they sent me an email when my suit was done. Also the price was very reasonable. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Roger. Thanks for your review! 

Donald M.'s profile image
3 years ago

My clothes were laundered perfectly. My only challenge was the 8:00 to 5:00 operating hours. That doesn’t align well with a normal work day. I would prefer hours that allow for pick-up during the week. 7:00 to 4:00 or 9:00 to 6:00. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Donald! 

Mike K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I will only go to that location because of the best quality work,, very friendly I will only go to that location because of the best quality work,, very friendly owner and super clean and efficient store 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mike! 

Marcia W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and professional customer service. All of my questions were answered. Perfect location. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Libby P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good customer service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.