Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9329 reviews
5
310
4
12
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Darryl S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have never had a problem. Staff are always friendly and most know me by name. I wish I could pay online and just walk in and pickup. 

Business response:

Thanks, Darryl! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

TONY M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I finally got the right dry cleaners I have been looking for. My clothes have never been cleaner and smelling like dry cleaned. I highly recommend you to others. Thank you. 

Business response:

Wow, Tony! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patrick G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great professional work. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patrick! 

Rosetta V.'s profile image
3 years ago

My king comforter was completed within 24 hours with no problems. Nice and great customer. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Octavia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I can’t thank Lapels enough for being there in our time of need. They did an impeccable job on my son’s suit for his funeral. They were able to prepare his suit within less than 24 hours and sent me a notice via email when it was ready for pickup. May God bless you! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mark M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Job. Great Prices. Friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the way Sidney always greets me with a warm smile.He is so professional and always greets me by name.We're very happy with the quality of the work performed at Lapels. 

Business response:

Wow, Karen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carol W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick turn around- did a great job removing grease stain from husband’s suit pants...thank you! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carol! 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I enjoy your service so much.Every time I go into your business,I am greeted by Sidney and the young lady there,I can't remember her name,but she is so nice and courteous each time she helps me.Thank you both for your professionalism and the great way you take care of our clothes. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 329 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.