Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9331 reviews
5
312
4
12
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
LESLIE G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Did a nice job on my clothes. Was a little confusion about charges but the manager cleared it up. Very friendly and helpful service. Even though I am only visiting family until March, I will continue to let this cleaner care for my dry cleaning needs. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Leslie , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Filcia D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Yall were AMAZING! Great customer service and a beautiful space. Very clean and greeen. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Nicole G.'s profile image
3 years ago

ALWAYS A PLEASURE 

Business response:

Thanks, Nicole! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mekebeb S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! I finally found and great dry cleaners that I have been looking for. They do a great job getting my clothes cleaned in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Wow, Mekebeb! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michael B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Service and Professional 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

John S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Consistent Quality along with professional business communication 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Aretha F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly and professional! Beautifully finished dry cleaned garments every time; and without the overwhelming smell of chemicals! I would not hesitate to recommend this company. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

It is always a great experience, when I go into Lapels and talk to Sydney.He's the best! 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very happy with the alterations and, as always, great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Steve! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 331 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.