Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Little Elm, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

2180 FM 423, Ste 100, Little Elm, TX, 75068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9329 reviews
5
310
4
12
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mike K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great prices and always professional service. I will only use the lapels in Little Elm-The best 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Sammy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very efficient and did a great job! 

Business response:

Thanks, Sammy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Chase C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic experience!! 

Business response:

Wow, Chase! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Charmica E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick turn-around time and Excellent Service and Staff. This is my new local dry cleaner's. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Charmica! 

Tuesday G.'s profile image
3 years ago

My visit to the store was good...the gentleman that was there was helpful and pleasant. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Lloyd C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good job thank you 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Rosetta V.'s profile image
3 years ago

They were fast and very nice. Good customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Rosetta! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Robert M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very fast and helpful 

Business response:

Wow, Robert! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jerry S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous, quick and reasonable prices. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jerry! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 329 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.