Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Fishers, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9397 reviews
Select a rating
Michael C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly and very prompt! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Charles C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great !! People great !! Charles Cohen !! 

Business response:

Thanks, Charles! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Jim A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service knowledgeable staff very friendly. Convenience with the lockers is really nice. I spend at least $400 a month in dry cleaning and this is one I will come back to. 

Business response:

Wow, Jim! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jenny G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good service! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jenny!  

Alice and Daniel H.'s profile image
Alice and Daniel H. 
3 years ago

Neat, speedy, and socially clean. Love these people! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Cheri W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Perfect cleaning of a white jacket 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Charles A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Classic Cleaners is A1!!! Always polite people working, and they do a great job on the clothes as well. 

Business response:

Thanks, Charles! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Teresa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Teresa! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ruth H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Customer service is phenomenal. My clothes are always satisfactory. When I have spots they are always removed. Trust Classic Cleaners with my clothes. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ruth!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.