Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Fishers, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9397 reviews
Select a rating
Susan's profile image
3 years ago

We were very impressed with our first experience at Classic Cleaners. It’s conveniently located, very prompt-ready the next day - and we received a generous discount coupon to boot! Manager Stacey was friendly and helpful, and we’ve already taken more items to be cleaned and recommended them to friends and family members. We highly recommend them. Check their website. They offer alteration and MANY other services. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Susan!  

Debbie d.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very pleased . My dress looked amazing after it was pressed.. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Gayla H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Efficient, friendly staff, and consistently good quality. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Kenny M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job best cleaners ever 

Business response:

Thanks, Kenny! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Douglas J.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the way they treat me. Very nice people! 

Business response:

Wow, Douglas! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ellen O.'s profile image
3 years ago

I called ahead to the location on Olivia Way and asked for a safe way to pick up my order. Gave credit card information on the phone and was able to wait in the car, as the order was placed in the trunk. Fantastic customer service! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ellen!  

Andy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic Customer Service! Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Andy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ken K.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always Stacy was great--friendly efficient 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mary Ellen And Ken!  

Tami P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great...next day service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.