Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Fishers, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9397 reviews
Select a rating
LINDA W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clerks are always very friendly and efficient. Blessings to all stay well Linda Wright 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Debbie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

New to area and needed to find a new drycleaner. Very happy with location, staff, pricing, and service received! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Nancy P.'s profile image
4 years ago

My coat and wool sweater look brand new. The service was very friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Nancy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Claudia K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast turn around time. Kind, courteous staff. Reasonable rates. 

Business response:

Wow, Claudia! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

michelle r.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service from cecelia and the staff at the downtown location. Best cleaners in Indy  

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michelle!  

Nataliya B.'s profile image
4 years ago

My love experience was great. It was first time coz we just moved to the area. Spots wasn’t difficult to remove and you ladies did wonderful job and very on time !!!!! Thank you we see you soon! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Marena L.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is very friendly and my white blouse that I had gotten blood on came out spotless! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Brian S.'s profile image
4 years ago

great experience 

Business response:

Thanks, Brian! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Susan A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great! Thankyou for the wonderful alteration on my husband’s jeans. 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.