Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Fishers, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9397 reviews
Select a rating
Douglas J.'s profile image
3 years ago

The people at Classic are wonderful!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

RANDY B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service always 

Business response:

Thanks, Randy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Yasir A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly customer service and very accommodating 

Business response:

Wow, Yasir! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John and Marcia F.'s profile image
John and Marcia F. 
3 years ago

Thought we had lost a sweater. Lovely woman checked for sweater and then checked records that helped us locate item at our house. She was so helpful and kind. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John And Marcia!  

Mark H.'s profile image
3 years ago

You always do a good job. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Marilyn B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Classic Cleaners in Fishers and their Manager (Stacey) are truly top notch when it comes to providing the finest in commercial cleaning care -- personal apparel, household items -- you name it! They truly listen to our concerns (i.e., particularly delicate garment, any/all extra care requested, etc.). They are are go-to experts when it comes to our family's commercial cleaning care! Thanks so much! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Joshua L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dropping off and picking up was an in and out process. She also used a coupon she had available that I didn’t know about without me having to ask. Very reasonable and an easy process. 

Business response:

Thanks, Joshua! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Alan T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were perfect. I was not contacted when they were ready. 

Business response:

Hi Alan! Thanks for your feedback. Our records indicate you were sent an email when your clothes were ready for pickup - I'll have the store's manager reach out today to ensure we have your correct email address on file. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to let us know there was a problem. We'll correct it today. 

Rocky S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had to send it back thru for stain removal. Twice before had to send items thru for stain removal. Both times came back clean.. 

Business response:

Hi, Rocky! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! A representative from your store will reach out in the next 24 hours to discuss.  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.