Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 13910 Olivia Way #103 - Fishers IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
87 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037US

Write a review

(317) 275-2244

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2017
Great Customer service 😜 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2017
great job, outstanding quality, very professional staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 18, 2017
Tammy was very friendly more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2017
friendly, efficient and convenient to our new home! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 06, 2017
Very happy... more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2017
My dry cleaning service at Classic Cleaners has always been professional & prompt. The service is reasonable and discounts generous. more »
5on Google, Dec 31, 2016
When the small family owned cleaner I had used for 20+ years went out of business I panicked! But the friendly people at Classic Cleaners, high quality work, and fast turn around time have removed any concerns I might have had! A great place to do business and stay looking sharp! more »
5on Google, Dec 24, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 24, 2016
Great customer support and follow-up. more »
5on Google, Dec 23, 2016
Always fast & friendly service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 21, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy dealing with Larisa. She is an asset to your company more »
5on Google, Dec 12, 2016
Great service more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2016
Always great c service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 09, 2016
Very helpful and great customer service more »
4on Google, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 06, 2016
Great customer service and quality care! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 26, 2016
New residents to the Indy area and someone recommended Classic Cleaners to us. Very pleased with them, very friendly, quick-turn around and they even retrieved the contents of some pockets and placed in a bag for us. Will be a regular customer! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 25, 2016
Pretty good job, except that there were still some wrinkles behind the knees of my suit pants, and creases on the lapels of my suit coat. I did like being able to pick up my clothes without the receipt. more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
I was very pleased with my service and was able to use a 30% off coupon and still get my $3. discount. You guys are the best!! I noticed your UGG cleaning sign and have mentioned it to lots of people!! more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
25 years of never having the first complaint or concern make me a totally happy customer.
Working nearly 50 years in a retail industry that had to deliver 100% customer satisfaction every day I
can know job well done when I see it.
Classic Cleaners lives up to what I world consider an excellent service driven company.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, helpful, and my clothes look fantastic! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 02, 2016
You guys are awesome more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2016
This was my first experience with a Dry cleaner in the area after moving to Fishers from Eastern Canada. I launder my dress shirts weekly as I find it helps them last longer.

My experienc
e with your website, morning staff when dropping off and afternoon staff when picking up were all positive.

I won't waste my time trying out anyone else. You've won a regular customer.
more »
Page 3 of 4

Contact

Edit
13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 13 of our 20 locations, and 24-hour pick-up lockers at eight locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Customer Connect interface lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ modern craft of clean, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized, oversized garment bags.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
87 reviews