Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 13910 Olivia Way #103 - Fishers IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
87 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037US

Write a review

(317) 275-2244

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2016
Did a great job on my husbands suits! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2016
My dress now looks better than when I bought it. Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2016
The person who took the order as well as gave us our cleaned clothes was extremely helpful and pleasant. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2016
Quick drop off and pick up, slacks and jacket look and smell great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2016
The rep that checked me in when I dropped off my clothes was so energetic, cheerful and a delight to work with. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2016
Theo was very friendly, Profesional & has a true passion for his job & company. We just moved to Fushers 4 weeks ago & Classic is the 2nd dry cleaners I've tried. Classic & Theo have superseded my expectations & I will continue to use Classic for my dry cleaning more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2016
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 04, 2016
It was very fast and quality was great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 29, 2016
I felt the price of replacing the zipper was a little high but the cleaning & pressing was fine..:)) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 29, 2016
You guys are so friendly! We are moving back to Indiana after 13 years away, and what a nice experience in Hoosier Hospitality to come in to bring our laundry for cleaning! We'll be regulars! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2016
Prompt service. I like receiving the email notification when clothes are ready for pick up more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
The staff are friendly and helpful. Once they enter you into the computer, you are all set - no more tickets or tags to remember to bring with you to pick up your dry cleaning; they will e-mail you once your order is done. My wife and I have been very impressed by the quality of the cleaning Classic Cleaners does - we thought they'd never get a white dress coat bright white again but they did! Creases are always nice and crisp as well. We'll be coming back! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to review your experience. It's our pleasure to take care of your cleaning needs. We look forward to cleaning for you again!
Page 4 of 4

Contact

Edit
13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 13 of our 20 locations, and 24-hour pick-up lockers at eight locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Customer Connect interface lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ modern craft of clean, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized, oversized garment bags.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
87 reviews