Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Fishers, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9397 reviews
Select a rating
Wayne K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was greeted in an efficient and friendly manner. The person at the front took my clothes promptly and gave me the ticket quickly. I was in and out in less than two minutes. When I picked up my clothes the exchange was friendly, efficient, quick; and the cleaning and pressing were perfect. Great job. Thanks. 

Business response:

Wow, Wayne! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Daniela D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very kind staff, prompt and great job done. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Daniela!  

Michael K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on point! Great service and convenient. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Douglas J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always kind, always greeted with a smile! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Talena S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and was pleasantly surprised to get my comforter returned in a plastic comforter bag as if it was new! 

Business response:

Thanks, Talena! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Charles C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great!! 

Business response:

Wow, Charles! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Doug B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff. Covid aware. Wearing masks. Good communications. Professional cleaners. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Doug!  

Tina W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, cleaning done properly and in time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Tina! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Marilyn B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The quality and customer service is by far exceptional each and every interaction. Top notch personnel, quality cleaning/truly appreciate the "specials" when they are announced! Classic Cleaners is a 10! Thank you! Marilyn B 

Business response:

Wow, Marilyn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.