Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9405 reviews
Select a rating
Richard B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I walk with a cane, and the lady who waited on me carried my clothes to the car. She didn’t have to. It was very sweet. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Richard!  

Leslie R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fabulous service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Jerry F.'s profile image
4 years ago

My two sweaters look beautiful. However, I did not realize it was going to be so expensive. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jerry! A 4-star rating on <ReviewSource> is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Gayla H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great quality & service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Bart S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick and easy drop off and pick up. Friendly staff as well! 

Business response:

Thanks, Bart! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Catalilo S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’m so happy be customer of classic cleaner thank you you service excellent.. 

Business response:

Wow, Catalilo! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Grant K.'s profile image
4 years ago

You guys did a fantastic job of cleaning up my comforter. It looked and felt very clean afterwards 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Grant!  

Charles C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great as always!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Gwen and Dennis J.'s profile image
Gwen and Dennis J. 
4 years ago

Always a good experience. Pleased with the pressing and dry cleaning. Friendly and accommodating service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 405 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.