Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 13910 Olivia Way #103 - Fishers IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
87 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037US

Write a review

(317) 275-2244

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 01, 2017
Friendly, fast service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
cloths came back very clean more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2017
I am always happy with the service I receive at Classic Cleaners! Always ready when promised and great employees! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 25, 2017
Very friendly and efficient more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Nice people, excellent service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2017
Easy and fast service more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2017
Very courteous, helpful staff. I asked for extra heavy starch on the pants I brought in & was very disappointed in the result. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2017
Great customer service, and my shirts were ready the next day! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 16, 2017
Loved how clean and fresh my husbands shirts smelled and looked! Great friendly service!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 16, 2017
Awesome turn around time ! more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Quick, friendly and convenient....
Thank you for your services!
-Rexford
more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
The best dry cleaners ever! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Very courteous greeting from employee. Called quickly after drop off to ask about alteration (tux pants unhemmed) as well which I thought was kind of them to do even though I was not interested in the service as I already had someone to do it for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great overall experience! more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2017
Always fast, Always friendly. Prices are comparable to other cleaners, and the service is great. more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2017
Always excellent!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2017
Easy & perfectly done. Friendly staff more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Always fast, Always friendly. Prices are comparable to other cleaners, and the service is great. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Always excellent!! more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 21, 2017
Your work was excellent. My boots looked great when they were returned. Good customer service. more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit
13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 13 of our 20 locations, and 24-hour pick-up lockers at eight locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Customer Connect interface lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ modern craft of clean, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized, oversized garment bags.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
87 reviews