Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Fishers, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9397 reviews
Select a rating
Diana G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The customer service was excellent the timing was great 

Business response:

Thanks, Diana! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Terry W.'s profile image
3 years ago

We had a quilt cleaned. The cleaning was done well and ready on the day promised 

Business response:

Wow, Terry! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Doug R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Personal Attendant on store duty is outstanding 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Doug!  

Mickey F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy drop off and pick up. Fast service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Gayla H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very speedy, great results! Convenient & friendly! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Bill S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The coat was clean and it was done quickly. The staff was friendly and professional. But she had trouble keeping her nose covered. She tried. But her mask failed her. Please provide adequate masks for your staff. Protect them and your clients. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thanks, Bill! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Susan S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Staff was friendly and courteous My items were perfect. My only comment is the cost seemed a little high. 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Classic cleaners takes the hassle out of dry cleaning. They make it convenient and quick. They are conveniently placed near my home. The attendant was very courteous and helpful. There's nothing to complain about. I love this place. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John!  

Richard L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.