Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 13910 Olivia Way #103 - Fishers IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Classic Cleaners

4.9
32 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 275-2244

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 18 reviews4.8
  • 14 reviews5.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Excellent service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 13, 2018
Great service and the quality of the work was great. However, I was SHOCKED at the cost. Very expensive compared to other cleaners for laundry and pressing. I recently moved to the area. I will search for other options because of the cost. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2018
Great service, friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2018
Very nice people. Price for cleaning & alterations was fair more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2018
I visited the Classic Cleaners at Clay Terrace. The customer service from Jackie is always welcome and goes out of the way to meet my needs. Thanks Jackie...you're appreciated! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 10, 2018
Did a great job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2018
Great prices & awesome customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
We just moved from Fort Wayne to Britton Falls, the Del Webb 55 and over community.

You did a 5-Star job on my suit. Customer service by both employees was also 5-Star.

Almost $16 for my suit was a lot more than I paid in Ft. Wayne. Now, I will need to do comparative shopping for lower prices. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2018
Fast, efficient and friendly service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 21, 2018
Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
Great customer service, done when they said, and looks great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
We've been using Classic Cleaners for the last 3 yrs to clean mostly prom dresses and a few other pieces of clothing. They're great, and took care with the prom dresses that could've been challenging. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Tammy is amazingly sweet!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Always professional and friendly. Always looking for any discount - even if I dont know one is available. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2018
Quick and Clean service. Friendly staff. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2018
I had two new pairs of Adidas sport pants hemmed. The hemming job was great. However, in addition to the $14 each for the alterations, I was charged $8.35 each because they were dry cleaned. I wasn’t asked if I wanted them drycleaned when I dropped them off for alterations. When I asked about the extra charge, I was told it was because I had removed the tags and the alterations lady didn’t want to send something that might be stained. These are pants that are washed not drycleaned when dirty! I am extremely unhappy about the extra $16.70 charged for a service I did not want, need nor ask for. I feel I should be reimbursed for this extra charge. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2018
Great service -- and quick, to boot! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2018
The service was great. I loved being notified by email when my order was completed. It was very professional and the quality of the cleaning was excellent. Thank you for the great customer service. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 17 of our 21 locations, and 24-hour pick-up at 15 locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Classic Indy mobile app lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ Convenience Club, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized garment bags to easily drop of your next order.
more »