Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, bac... read more

Location details

13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9394 reviews
5
372
4
16
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anette K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was great. Good, friendly service. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anette!  

Barbara L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job and very nice and friendly people that work there. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Veronica W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Communication was great and I was able to pay for my dry cleaning over the phone and pick it up from locker. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Marilyn B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Stacey at the Classic Cleaners off I-69 is just the greatest when it comes to ensuring 100% Client satisfaction. She is just a gem and always ready to give us the latest "best pricing" when promotions are available. Thanks so very much! 

Business response:

Thanks, Marilyn! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Ivanna W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drapes looked wonderful. 

Business response:

Wow, Ivanna! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rocky S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ready when promised 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rocky!  

Sandy N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful friendly service and clothes always look clean and nicely pressed. It would be greatly appreciated if coupons or discounts were offered regularly. I sometimes opt for another cleaners because of their 40% discount. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Marena L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is always friendly, location convenient, and next day service is impeccable 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Harold S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service is good and the clothes are cleaned well. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.