Classic Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 13910 Olivia Way #103 - Fishers IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Classic Cleaners

4.9
87 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037US

Write a review

(317) 275-2244

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
We value great customer service and consistent quality that Classic Cleaners always provide more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 13, 2017
This was my first time in there. I am very pleased because my skirt came back and the woman working that day called me to say they were not happy with the way the skirt looked and asked to send it back. I am so happy they did not settle with marginal work. When I got the skirt back it looked flawless. Nice work more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
I've used them a couple times (have clothes there right now actually). They do a great job. Clothes comes back clean, nicely pressed, and starched to your preference exactly. The staff is also friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 31, 2017
Friendly, quick, and great service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2017
I'm a brand new customer.
Dress shirts were awesome! $2.69 each. ok.
Trousers far too expensive. I think I'll take my trousers to Tuchman and my shirts to Classic.
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
They have great customer service and my clothes always look fantastic! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Easy! Easy! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Way too expensive! This is my first time here and will be my last. I normally have about 12 items and moved so thought I would try Classic Cleaners because it's close, I will be going back to my normal cleaners for sure. I pay around $65.00 and think that's fair but $102.00?? Crazy expensive! more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
25 years of never having the first complaint or concern makes me a totally happy customer.
Working nearly 50 years in a retail industry that had to deliver 100% customer satisfaction every day I
can know job well done when I see it.
Classic Cleaners lives up to what I world consider an excellent service driven company.
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
Very friendly service, got my suit back i less than 24 hours & they have 24 hour a day lockers in case you can't make it there during business hours! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
First time there. Tammy was very polite and professional. I'll be back. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
Classic Cleaners is still the best and I'm super happy there's a shop in Fishers!!! Tammy and the whole team are professional and care about our dirty clothes. more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
Best first dry cleaner experience!
They got the stains out of my sweater, and just am beyond impressed
Their customer service is impeccable
Their email alert with how much you owe th
em is super convenient
Highly recommended
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 25, 2017
Loved the personal service! more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
Very good job! So nice! more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2017
Comforter was clean & fresh
and packaged in a carrying case like it was brand new!
Only problem was the COST.
Much too expensive - the cost
of two cleanings a year and I
/>should just buy a new one. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 18, 2017
Excellent and friendly customer service as usual. Clothes look great and were completed in a timely fashion. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2017
This is the first time using your service since moving into the area. Tammy was very cordial and professional in receiving me both at introduction and pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2017
Pleasantly professional . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2017
Nice job on the clothes. Staff is very helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 15, 2017
Great customer service. Great product. Thanks more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
13910 Olivia Way #103, Fishers, IN 46037
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
As a full-service, locally owned cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. How much starch do you like? Do you prefer shirts hung or folded? Sleeves creased? How about sweaters? We’ll hang or fold them. These little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs.

To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration.

Our customers’ time is precious. Classic Cleaners’ modern conveniences include 24-hour drop-off at 13 of our 20 locations, and 24-hour pick-up lockers at eight locations. In addition, we offer free home delivery within a wide service area.

E-mail messages let you know when your cleaning is ready and inform you of monthly specials. Our Customer Connect interface lets you check your account 24/7 to see where your clothes are in real time and review all charges.

Should you ever have an issue with the service or cleaning results you receive, your customer service associate will be happy to help, and executives of the company are also happy to address any issues personally.

To experience Classic Cleaners’ modern craft of clean, simply visit one of our locations. We’ll set you up right away with personalized, oversized garment bags.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
87 reviews