Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - London, ON

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9696 reviews
Select a rating
Gail H.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff person who took in my order was extremely helpful and thorough. She checked my three coats very carefully and then informed me one of them should not be dry cleaned but rather laundered. I was so grateful. It was not my coat so I was so happy not to have done something to ruin it. And the two coats that were dry cleaned turned out great. Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks Gail ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Valerie M.'s profile image
a year ago

Your staff are courteous, and because I don't understand 'tech' very well, they also helped with the percentage off thing on my (wifi-less) cellphone, applied to yesterday's bill. Win win. And, my husband's suit was clean! 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Valerie Moretti ! 

Carl C.'s profile image
a year ago

My first nam is Carl not Karl The cleaning was good but you folded all the shirts and I wanted most of them on a hanger. 

Business response:

Thanks, Karl Cadogan ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Anju T.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice staff 

Business response:

Wow, Anju, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marla L.'s profile image
a year ago

I brought a near impossible water stain that your team worked magic on. I cannot say enough good things about Sherry the dry cleaner. She met me each time. I felt like a valued customer. Thank you Sherry. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Don M.'s profile image
a year ago

excellent. thank you 

Business response:

Thanks Don ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jim M.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant Cashier I like the reminder when my shirt was cleaned and ready 

Business response:

Wow, Jim, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joanne C.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional friendly staff and excellent cleaning and pressing of my shirts. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Daeyeong K.'s profile image
a year ago

great service. fast & kind. 

Business response:

Thanks Daeyeong ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 696 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.