Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9708 reviews
Select a rating
Richard S.'s profile image
a year ago

A first-timer, my shirts were ready before promised, the service is fast and uncluttered, easy to park off Adelaide - what more can you ask 

Business response:

Wow, Richard, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nancy B.'s profile image
a year ago

First time there , staff were friendly and professional . Cleaning was done fast received notice it was complete. Would recommend to a friend yes, and will return myself again 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ruth M.'s profile image
a year ago

My homemade quilt, very dear to me came back in perfect order, I am so pleased. Thank-you for this service and pleasant customer relationship. No wonder you are no.One, 

Business response:

Thanks Ruth ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Elaine S.'s profile image
a year ago

Super fast washing my rug! 

Business response:

Wow, Elaine, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Daniela C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jake And Julie W.'s profile image
Jake And Julie W. 
a year ago

It is so easy to do business with Martinizing. From intake to a text message for pickup all goes smooth. The staff are friendly and treat you like they what you to continue as a valued customer. 

Business response:

Thanks Jake And Julie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Marwan H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great. Friendly service and on time. 

Business response:

Wow, Marwan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gianna I.'s profile image
a year ago

Just picked up my linen tablecloth, a 108 inch length which hung on a hanger as requested. It was not folded properly and as a result there were creases in the tablecloth. Instead of only folding it once on the hanger, it was folded over again. For $20 that I paid, I am not inpressed. 

Business response:

Hi Gianna, let me start by apologizing that your experience wasn't positive. We would be more than happy to re-do your table cloth at no charge. We offer FREE pick up and delivery if you would like to utilize that service to not further inconvenience you. If so please email the store northlondon@martinizing.net to set this up. Additionally I will be putting a $10 credit on your account in hopes that you will consider using our services again. Have a nice weekend.  

Randy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Wet organized and polite 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 708 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.