Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9736 reviews
Select a rating
Charles S.'s profile image
a year ago

Had given up hope on a stain on my favourite shorts. Somehow they managed to get it out. Very friendly counter staff. They should be recognized. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jean M.'s profile image
a year ago

I have going to Martinizing for about a year and I am amazed at the service, staff and reasonable pricing. ....and I was thrilled upon receiving a text that my clothes were done (a day early!!) AND they could deliver and pick-up!!! Free of charge!! WHA???? Really kind staff (even during a heatwave!) which to me, is super hero stuff!!! anyway, I love the place! Cheers! 

Business response:

Thanks Jean ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Donna H.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was very good Will use you again 

Business response:

Wow, Donna, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brian C.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes were cleaned and pressed well........great turn around on getting it done.........and treated professionally at the counter.......overall, a great experience. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Janine and Richard C.'s profile image
Janine and Richard C. 
a year ago

I was told item would be ready in 4 days. Next day it was ready for pickup. Great service. 

Business response:

Thanks Janine And Richard ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Brenda K.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service as always!! Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Brenda, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Richard T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hey I brought a very challenging, pen issue to them. They took their time did it right and remove the pen mark on the white jacket. Extremely happy not the first time. I would recommend the dry cleaner to any of our clients. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Tim Webb Sunningdale Golf C.'s profile image
Tim Webb Sunningdale Golf C. 
2 years ago

We took in old white golf course flags and they came out great!! 

Business response:

Thanks Tim Webb Sunningdale Golf ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mike O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job, timely and very friendly staff! 

Business response:

Wow, Mike, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 736 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.