Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Woodland, CA

4.9
  • Woodland, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9122 reviews
Select a rating
Monique A.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first time using Martinez dry cleaners.. I was very pleased with their service .I will definitely use them again & recommend them as well.. 

Business response:

Thanks Monique ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Michael Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, nice people 

Business response:

Wow, Michael, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

ALBERTO L.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am a regular and I love the personalized treatment you give us all. 

Business response:

Wow, Alberto, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susy L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service!!! Very personable, excellent job on my items, very quick service!! I am very pleased in every way… thank you!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

LEIGH D.'s profile image
2 years ago

For several years now when I became handicapped the staff comes out to my car and gets my clothes, than several days later brings them out to me too. Everyone is very nice. It’s a pleasure doing business with them. 

Business response:

Wow, Leigh, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes were perfect! Cleaned and pressed. Reasonable prices. Will return for sure! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

ALBERTO L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Consistently great service and friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thanks Alberto ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ELIZABETH F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always excellent! 

Business response:

Wow, Elizabeth, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cliff B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, fast service. My clothing came back in excellent condition. I definitely will use them again. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.