Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Woodland, CA

4.9
  • Woodland, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9122 reviews
Select a rating
SHELLY B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Long time customer the staff is wonderful 

Business response:

Thanks Shelly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

PETRA R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Thanks, Petra Rodriguez ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

BRAD G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. The women behind the counter always address me by my name and are very respectful and friendly. They provide such outstanding customer service! Keep up the great work! 

Business response:

Wow, Brad, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and professional! I had a quince gown that needed cleaning and the job was beautifully done, the gown looks brand new again, very happy with the expertise in cleaning sparkly gowns, thank you very much! I highly recommend College Cleaners, very pleased, thank you!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Gary V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Sometimes I require a rush, and you have ALWAYS accommodated!!! THANK YOU! 

Business response:

Thanks Gary ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

SHERRI W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lovely staff, clothes always cleaned impeccably. 

Business response:

Wow, Sherri, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JILL R.'s profile image
2 years ago

On time and excellent service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

BRAD G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The ladies always remember my name and treat me like a VIP...ALWAYS! Because of them I will only take my business here. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

SHELLY B.'s profile image
2 years ago

All the employees are great ! I’ve been going to this place for over 30 years . Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Shelly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.