Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Woodland, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9125 reviews
Select a rating
Wayne G.'s profile image
a year ago

Conveniently located in neighborhood. Always great results on all items cleaned. 

Donna O.'s profile image
a year ago

Got some major stains out of a white sweater! Picked up prompt, white & Crispy clean! 

John T.'s profile image
a year ago

Informative 

Business response:

Wow, John, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susy L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service, excellent job cleaning my blankets. I would recommend them to everyone. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Laura T.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and very nice service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Devante J.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and easy process. Garments taken care of. Thank you ! 

Business response:

Thanks Devante ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Elaine L.'s profile image
a year ago

I took a very large sleeping bag to have it cleaned. When I picked it up it was wrapped nicely and they even cleaned the storage bag it was in when I dropped it off. My sleeping bag smells clean and fresh. Thank you for a job well done. Will recommend your service to my camping friends. 

Business response:

Wow, Elaine, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

SHELLY B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful service the staff friendly and pleasant. Been going to you guys for over 30 years ! Thank you for your service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Julie H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service…very nice cleaning on king size bed spread and shams Very nice staff 

Business response:

Thanks Julie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 125 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.