Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Woodland, CA

4.9
  • Woodland, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9122 reviews
Select a rating
David and Toni A.'s profile image
David and Toni A. 
2 years ago

The staff here is so nice, it is refreshing to have such great customer service. They really know how to clean stains out of suede! 

Business response:

Wow, David And Toni, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

They did a good job on two king-sized winter- weight comforters that were too large and heavy for me to wash at home. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

NICOLE A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing were the only dry cleaners in Woodland that would clean my Coach purse. My coach purse is material, not leather, so I would assume it wouldn’t be too hard to clean professionally. One cleaner told me $90 to have it clean, all the others told me no they could not do it. Martinizing did it for $20 and it came out looking great!! The lady there was also very friendly and offered great customer service. Thank you Martinizing! 

Business response:

Thanks Nicole ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Amanda B.'s profile image
3 years ago

In and out in a reasonable time. Great price and experience. Will definitely go back. 

Business response:

Wow, Amanda, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

CAROL M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service with a smile! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

STACY G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been with them since they opened! The staff is very friendly and polite. I remember the building when it was the old “Brownie when I was a kid”. 

Business response:

Thanks Stacy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Loura D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The clerk Tatiana was friendly. The clothes were ready when they were supposed to be and are nicely cleaned and pressed. I am very happy with the experience. 

Business response:

Wow, Loura, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

SHELLY B.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are all great and good with their customers. They pretty much know who the regular are and already have there dry cleaning up on hook ready to go .. i ‘ve been going there for years 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Piper S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I appreciated the friendly staff and the tailoring service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.