Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Woodland, CA

4.9
  • Woodland, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9122 reviews
Select a rating
Kim K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I loved how my down comforter came out so clean, and they price was so worth it. Thank you so much 

Business response:

Thanks Kim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ALICE D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly fast service. Small business that provides great service. Best price in town! 

Business response:

Wow, Alice, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

SHELLY B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone there is always pleasant 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

STACY G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Service is excellent and they are very friendly! I have been using them my entire teaching career! 

Business response:

Thanks Stacy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

RAYLEEN C.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is now my “go to” dry cleaners! They take good care in the cleaning of my garments/comforters. Done in a timely manner! 

Business response:

Wow, Rayleen, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cheryl W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I gave you a pretty big challenge since I gave you a garment with set in stains. But you did a great job. Thank you. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Cheryl ! 

MATTHEW M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great personal service over the years at College Cleaners. Always know us by name and treat us well. We give them lots of laundry and they do a good job. 

Business response:

Thanks Matthew ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

SHELLY B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I been going to this dry cleaner for years and always been good service and the people there always been a pleasure 

Business response:

Wow, Shelly, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MIKE C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service and friendly staff! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.