Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Woodland, CA

4.9
  • Woodland, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9122 reviews
Select a rating
JOHN S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and courteous service! 

Business response:

Wow, John, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

STACY G.'s profile image
a year ago

I love dropping off my dry cleaning as it as if your mother does it when you were little. They are so kind and efficient! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Karen S.'s profile image
a year ago

On-site attendant was efficient and courteous, as always. Cleaning king-sized comforters was fast and nicely done. 

Business response:

Thanks Karen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

SHELLY B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is very friendly and helpful . Been going to this dry cleaners for over 30 years . It been great and pleasure with all the people who have work there !! 

Business response:

Wow, Shelly, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gary V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is nice and friendly. If I have something "special" for my dry cleaning / laundry, they listen and take care of it. Great shop on College. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

TOM E.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service was outstanding. Very much pleased. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Tonia M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent results. Quick turnaround time. 

Business response:

Thanks Tonia ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Paula G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’ve been going this dry cleaners for years. They have never disappointed me. Their service as well as their customer service is great. 

Business response:

Wow, Paula, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Laundering a king-sized Sherpa comforter was excellent. No hassle, convenient parking, folded and on a hanger and covered to make it easy to get home. Very reasonable prices. Covid-conscious, friendly. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.