Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Woodland, CA

4.9
  • Woodland, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING OF WOODLAND, CA All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Woodland are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Woodland, CA area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in additio... read more

Location details

1309 College St, Woodland, CA, 95695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9122 reviews
Select a rating
Fred C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cleaning of my heirloom rug was done perfectly. My rug looks like new and will be lovely when mounted to my living room wall. Thanks much! 😊 

Business response:

Thanks Fred ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Radka L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always so helpful and kind! 

Matilda C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great and good call when clothes were ready to pick up thanks again for a fast response 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

John R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very pleased with the short wait time both in dropping off my clothes & picking them up. The clothes look & smell clean(-ed). I have thoroughly enjoy working with this staff, since 2009. 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

SHELLY B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone there are wonderful to there customers it going there for years 

Business response:

Wow, Shelly, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

STEVE B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The woman that was working help me a lot she was very nice and knew what she was talking about 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

JOHN S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, competent and very helpful staff. 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Rosi H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service always! 

Business response:

Wow, Rosi, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Robert C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.