Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Charlotte, NC

4.9
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

4815 Berewick Town Center Drive, Ste H, Charlotte, NC, 28278, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9447 reviews
Select a rating
Ray Jane M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Lapels gives superb service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Professional work. They offer many different types of services including alterations. Have no complaints.  

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks,Ray!  

FRANK J.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff at lapels are awesome! I had a last minute family emergency and needed a suit cleaned quickly over the holiday weekend. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I'd give them 10 stars if I could! 

Gill J.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent !!! 

Ezell W.'s profile image
a year ago

So glad that I finally have found a new dry cleaners that gives excellent service and steam press only one crease per pants leg thanks so much 

Owen M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent, efficient and prompt service. Thanks Lapels! 

Randy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant staff and professional results. 

Roger W.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing job. You're the one I will use from this point on. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Darleen R.'s profile image
a year ago

Lapels never disappoints with their laundry service. Both with dry cleaning, washing the clothes by hand and, even with machine washing the clothes. Lapels Takes good care of my more delicate clothes. You will never lose me as a client. I even brought years ago when I started going there. My winter boots to clean. They looked brand new. They've been with me since 2014. When I picked them up. I could not believe it. The last clothes I brought, my winter clothes. They are more delicate garments. They look almost as just bought... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Darleen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Owen M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. 

Business response:

Wow, Owen! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 447 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.