Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

1100 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0102 reviews
5
101
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Shannon M.'s profile image
2 years ago

You were fantastic with my questions, courteous, and quick. Your service is reasonably priced 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Zhi Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service. Satisfied. 

Business response:

Thanks, Zhi! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Dorothea S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic as always! 

Business response:

Wow, Dorothea! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Daniel H.'s profile image
2 years ago

quick and good customer service! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Daniel! 

Marlene C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service and always ready to pickup and deliver when needed. Zach is professional and friendly to work with. 

Business response:

Wow, Marlene! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Eli Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Commonwealth location is always a pleasure to deal with. Helpful, friendly, fast. Never had an issue, and if I did, I'm sure everyone there would do everything they could to rectify. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Eli! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lilya A.'s profile image
2 years ago

great service! Very friendly! Amazing job! Good price 

Business response:

Wow, Lilya! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fred F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional, caring, and courteous! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Fred! 

Derek S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thoroughly made sure order was dry cleaned and pants were hemmed to a shorter distance 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.