Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

1100 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0102 reviews
5
101
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Derek W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been going to Lapels for a year and a half property. Lapels does a great job on every type of clothes given to the dry cleaner. I strongly recommend Lapels for the current and future dry cleaner's. 

Business response:

Thanks, Derek! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Alex M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is friendly and polite 

Business response:

Wow, Alex! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lilya A.'s profile image
2 years ago

The best customer service, the best job! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lilya! 

Oz M.'s profile image
2 years ago

A caring, service minded team, always welcoming. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Josh C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job ahead of schedule! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Firas E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, fast and efficient. 

Business response:

Thanks, Firas! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tabitha C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice work! 

Business response:

Wow, Tabitha! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rachel N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very conscientious pickup/drop off of my items. Offers affordable, quality service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rachel! 

Rlay G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great you guys are great you do great work very friendly thank you 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.