Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

1100 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0102 reviews
5
101
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lorenzo V.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always take my dry cleaning in Allston, and I’m always happy with the results 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jason P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always excellent 

Business response:

Thanks, Jason! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tiffany T.'s profile image
3 years ago

You always do an amazing job. It’s the only place I trust with my snow jackets and nice clothes. The employees are so sweet. Great customer service- they helped me bring my stuff to my car because I couldn’t hold it all. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tiffany! 

Derek S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and thoughtful and thoroughly 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Derek! 

Zach S.'s profile image
3 years ago

They were fast, friendly, and did a great job! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Eli Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always fast and friendly service. Affordable too. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jennifer S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My jacket looks brand new! Always great service! 

Tracey N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service , quick and friendly 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Cristobal A.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are great, thank you 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.