Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

1100 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0102 reviews
5
101
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Williams J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Williams! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rachel N.'s profile image
3 years ago

You did an excellent job communicating with me and scheduling convenient pickup and deliveries that accommodated my schedule. 

Business response:

Wow, Rachel! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Matt H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job cleaning 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Matt! 

Kevin W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Alterations were well done! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Sijia L.'s profile image
3 years ago

great experience 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lihan B.'s profile image
3 years ago

great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Lihan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Wyatt's profile image
3 years ago

Went in for wash and fold with 40lbs. Of laundry. Everything was packaged nicely, organized by article of clothing, and socks matched! 

Business response:

Wow, Wyatt! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Hemza's profile image
3 years ago

Quick and easy service. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Tracey N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and convenient 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 102 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.