Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Boston, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

1100 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0106 reviews
Select a rating
Williams J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice, go well done 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Oz M.'s profile image
4 years ago

A great team of kind professionals Jen is extraordinary 

Business response:

Thanks, Oz! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tracey N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly always quick They are great 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tracey! 

Williams J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good John Charles Williams 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Jacob R.'s profile image
4 years ago

you guys did such a great job 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

John C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love this place! Never a problem! 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Ahmed J.'s profile image
4 years ago

I just switched to this place recently and I love how people are friendly and caring about their customers.Everyone I came in contact with is nice.I highly recommend them 

Business response:

Wow, Ahmed! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lilya A.'s profile image
4 years ago

You are the best!!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lilya! 

Feng C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good job. nice experience 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.