Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

1100 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0104 reviews
Select a rating
Zhi Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love it, great customer service too! 

Business response:

Wow, Zhi! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Megan B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Well done coat & nice 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Megan! 

Steven R.'s profile image
2 years ago

You were great! You had the clothes done way ahead of the expected date, and you got some impossible stains out of my fleece! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jeffrey T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great attention to detail, great service and friendly staff. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Saoudatou B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I came in with an African fabric dress that was too tight. I was a little hesitant since many tailors aren't able to work with African fabric and would turn me away. I let them know that the dress was too tight and the material is African. They were able to fix the dress for me and reassured me that the African fabric is not something they have worked with but all clothes can be fixed if properly studied which is exactly what they did. My dress came back properly fitting me with no loose material or strings that if you pull ... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Saoudatou! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Hadi E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff, great Quality 

Business response:

Wow, Hadi! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tyler L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes came back clean at a fair price 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tyler! 

Vishal R.'s profile image
2 years ago

great service. My clothes were ready earlier than promised! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Lorenzo V.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always bring my dry cleaning to the packards corner location and there are alway professional, and pick up time is always on time great job. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 104 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.