Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0415 reviews
Select a rating
Darin E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly, efficient and easy! Thanks 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Dave B.'s profile image
4 years ago

People are great. Treat customers fantastic. 5 star recommendation. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Roy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Shirt laundered to directions 

Business response:

Thanks, Roy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rick P.'s profile image
4 years ago

THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY. AND GET A GREAT JOB DONE ON YOUR CLOTHES AT 👍 PRETTY REASONABLE PRICE. THAT'S why i take my business . 

Business response:

Wow, Rick! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JOAQUIM D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great services and quick delivery 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joaquim! 

Kelly M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing customer service and quality of cleaning. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Mary G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a wonderful experience. My clothes are just beautiful. The service is awesome . Needless to say, i am very happy 😃 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Sylvie M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Vey friendly, place very clean also!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Sylvie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Marti M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleasant, accommodating and helpful. Great store 

Business response:

Wow, Marti! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 415 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.