Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0415 reviews
Select a rating
Billy D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Needed a suit dry cleaned last minute and they got it done in a few hours. Very friendly and will definitely be using them again. 

Business response:

Thanks, Billy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Susan T.'s profile image
3 years ago

There is a shining star on our coastal Cohasset to Marshfield paradise - Lapels Dry Cleaning. Kimberly Wilkerson brings years of business acumen to her four franchises, but her customer service reflects her genuine attention to her customer needs. Naturally, her team shines similarly. Year after year, I marvel at their consistency and I happily trust my clothes, household items and tailoring to their brilliance! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Susan! 

ANNIE M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous efficient friendly Engaged 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Daniel M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great 

Business response:

Wow, Daniel! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Yvonne K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Got the spots out 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Yvonne! 

Karen W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Needed a sentimental dress cleaned for my moms funeral, wonderful experience 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Paul L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always happy with the service and results. Thanks 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jody G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m new to the area and read reviews so I thought I’d give it a try. The woman who waited on me was extremely friendly and accommodating to have my comforter back to me when I needed it. When I picked it up another woman helped me and was just as friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going here again 

Business response:

Thanks, Jody! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

CHARLES K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great!!!!!!! Awesome 

Business response:

Wow, Charlie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 415 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.