Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0416 reviews
Select a rating
Yvonne K.'s profile image
4 years ago

You were able to update my cc in the store ! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Yvonne! 

Cathy L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Gorgeous job on my king size comforter and all the drapes in my trailer... they look better than new, smelled so fresh and appreciated your affordable price. I’ll be back! Thank you, Cathy Lake 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Bill N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Has been exceeding my expectation, quick turn around and for far less. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Agnieszka M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome service 

Business response:

Thanks, Agnieszka! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Donna L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant , staff very friendly , I’ll be back :) 

Business response:

Wow, Donna! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Christine and Steven E.'s profile image
Christine and Steven E. 
4 years ago

Mitch is always consistent with pick up and drop offs. Everything comes back perfect. I even have these couch pillows that need special cleaning and they come back better then new! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kelli M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent and friendly service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Kelli! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Steve D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service! I recommend one day a week to stay open until 6pm. 

Business response:

Wow, Steve! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pat C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. You always pick up when you say you will and drop off when you say you will. This is important when you live in a senior residence !! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Pat! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.