Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0415 reviews
Select a rating
MICHAEL D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had two coats needed fixing And all needed cleaning job was fantastic thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

Christina A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Delivery service is wonderful and convenient. The driver is super nice and courteous and always has a few treats for the dogs. They do an excellent job whether it’s a shirt, blouse, coat, bedspread, sheets or even pillows. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Colleen G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lapels is awesome...great people and great service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kyle A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely and my shirt came out really nice in all the pictures. :) 

Business response:

Thanks, Kyle! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mike H.'s profile image
3 years ago

You’re the BEST! 

Business response:

Wow, Mike! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Paul L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The person who waited on me was extremely nice and took care of me even though it was after closing time. Thanks 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Paul! 

Gerry P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always my go to for all my cleaning and tailoring needs. They go above and beyond so, no surprise Kimberly and her team have received the Readers Choice Award for #1 Dry Cleaner and Regional Gold Favorite again! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Tricia H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the store in Marshfield. The Team is always friendly and efficient. I think the prices are the high. My previous drycleaner is much less expensive. Coupons or monthly specials may be a good idea. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Tricia! 

Jordan B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and great peope 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 415 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.