Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0415 reviews
Select a rating
Teodor Catalin R.'s profile image
Teodor Catalin R. 
4 years ago

Price too much 

Business response:

Two out of three ain’t bad, but three out of five is less than we aspire to! A representative from Lapels will be contacting you so we can get to the bottom of this. 

Fred M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Curteous staff and good work at a reasonable price 

Business response:

Thanks, Fred! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jennifer W.'s profile image
4 years ago

The clothes always smell good-not the chemical smell like regular dry cleaners. Fast and courteous service too! 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Eileen S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always polite staff and good results. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Eileen! 

Lori M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job & quick pick up time! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Lapels H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great atmosphere. Great services. Always happy to drop my clothes off there to be cleaned. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Michael E.'s profile image
4 years ago

The best of the best! 

Business response:

Thanks, Michael! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kevin Q.'s profile image
4 years ago

Forgot to put out laundry twice but good service. 

Business response:

Wow, Kevin! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

BILL E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love this place! Always so friendly and efficient! Thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bill! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 415 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.